cookieChoices = {};'

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Wilkinson Co. GA Genealogy Records, Wills, Estates #georgiapioneers

Wilkinson County Wills and estates

Gordon, Georgia Wilkinson County was and original county, taken from Creek Indian Lands distributed in the 1805 and 1807 Land Lotteries. The county seat, Irwinton, was named for Governor Jared Irwin. Research Emanuel and Laurens Counties.

Wilkinson County Databases Available to Members of Georgia Pioneers

Wills Wilkinson County Wills 1817-1860 (abstracts)

Digital Images of Wilkinson County Wills 1883 to 1894
Testators: Bloodworth, Miles ;Calloway, Louiza ;Duncan, Thomas ;Dupree, James ;Eady, John ;Fountain, William ;Hatfield, Samuel; Holland, Wiley ;Holliman, Z. T. ;Jackson, James ;Jackson, James H. ;Mill, Elisha ;Nesbitt, James; Outlaw, Bently ;Pierce, James ;Pittman, James ;Solomon, David ;Solomon, Jane ;Smith, George W.; Stevens, James ;Van Landingham, William ;Walden, Linson ;Whipple, Eliza ;Whitaker, William ;Yarbrough, Elijah
Indexes to Probate Records
  • Annual Returns and Estates 1820-1853.
  • Miscellaneous Estates 1827-1838
  • Miscellaneous Estates 1838-1847
  • Wills 1873-1922
  • Wills 1923-1946

Miscellaneous Records
  • Bush, Samuel (a minute book entry)
  • Vincent, Sion

Tons of Genealogy Records to Help you Find your Georgia Ancestors

Memberships has its benefits
Become a Member Click on Bundle and Save

Click on Subscribe

No comments: