cookieChoices = {};'

Friday, August 30, 2013

Digital images of Wilkinson Co. GA Wills

Wilkinson County Records

Wilkinson County Court HouseWilkinson County Court House. Wilkinson County was and original county, taken from Creek Indian Lands distributed in the 1805 and 1807 Land Lotteries. The county seat, Irwinton, was named for Governor Jared Irwin. Research Emanuel and Laurens Counties.

LeprechaunClick on Me

Wilkinson County Databases Available to Members of Georgia Pioneers

  • Wilkinson County Wills 1817-1860 (abstracts).
Digital Images of Wilkinson County Wills 1883 to 1894
Testators: Bloodworth, Miles ;Calloway, Louiza ;Duncan, Thomas ;Dupree, James ;Eady, John ;Fountain, William ;Hatfield, Samuel; Holland, Wiley ;Holliman, Z. T. ;Jackson, James ;Jackson, James H. ;Mill, Elisha ;Nesbitt, James; Outlaw, Bently ;Pierce, James ;Pittman, James ;Solomon, David ;Solomon, Jane ;Smith, George W.; Stevens, James ;Van Landingham, William ;Walden, Linson ;Whipple, Eliza ;Whitaker, William ;Yarbrough, Elijah
Indexes to Probate Records
  • Index to Wilkinson County Annual Returns and Estates 1820-1853.
  • Index to Wilkinson County Miscellaneous Estates 1827-1838
  • Index to Wilkinson County Miscellaneous Estates 1838-1847
  • Index to Wilkinson County Wills 1873-1922
  • Index to Wilkinson County Wills 1923-1946

Miscellaneous Records
  • Bush, Samuel (a minute book entry)
  • Vincent, Sion

Follow by Email
Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Brickwall Subscription

brickwallSubscribe to for 1 year - $122.00. This subscription includes free brick wall help with one of your Georgia Families. After you subscribe, please submit the issue here

Subscribe to 8 Genealogy Websites - $99.00 for 6 months! Save Everyone needs to research more than one State for ancestors. Give these records the opportunity to help you by subscribing at the lowest possible rate. Login from same page using the same password. Do not worry about getting recharged as there is a reliable automatic expiration.
  7. (Graduates database from ca 1830 to 1925)
  8. (Digitized Wills in counties of: Carter 1794-1830; Jefferson 1802-1810;Johnson 1839-1900;Unicoi 1878-1887; Washington 1779-1800)

No comments: